Page 1 of 5

[OFFICIAL] Season 10 - Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Fri Dec 04, 2009 5:24 pm
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Dec 08, 2009 5:24 pm
by Sandiwich11
Poll: Do you want there to be a 10th season?
http://www.spoilertv.com/2009/12/poll-d ... on-of.html

Mega Buzz
http://www.spoilertv.com/2009/12/tv-gui ... ville.html

Looks like Supergirl will be back any time soon.


The Big Tease
http://www.spoilertv.com/2009/12/big-te ... .html#more

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Fri Dec 11, 2009 11:34 am
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sat Dec 12, 2009 4:55 pm
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 4:56 pm
by Sandiwich11
Another New 2010 Promo
http://www.spoilertv.com/2009/12/smallv ... ember.html

Returns 22nd January.

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2009 10:20 pm
by Emy2009
We really need new spoilers... I hate the hiatus.

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Jan 05, 2010 6:56 pm
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Jan 12, 2010 9:21 am
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Fri Jan 15, 2010 11:47 pm
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 6:59 am
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2010 11:22 pm
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sun Jan 24, 2010 4:39 pm
by Sandiwich11

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2010 1:07 am
by Emy2009
Thanks for keeping this thread updated, sandi!

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2010 3:08 pm
by Sandiwich11
No problem Emy, I hope you're enjoying this season :thumbup:

Episode 9.13 - Persuasion
Synopsis http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... asion.html


Episode 9.15 - Conspiracy
Snippets http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... iracy.html


Justin Hartley contracted for Season 10 :O
http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... acted.html


Absolute Justice
Promo Photos http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... al_29.html
Full Promo http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... promo.html
2 New Promos http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... o-new.html
SPACE Channel Promo http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... space.html
Sneak Peeks http://www.spoilertv.com/2010/01/smallv ... peeks.html

I'm looking forward to Absolute Justice, it seems to be shaping up well :D

Re: [OFFICIAL] Spoilers and Speculation Thread

PostPosted: Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:15 pm
by Sandiwich11